Make your data count

RDM Delivery Group

The RDM Delivery Group includes support staff from across the University. It meets every six weeks to discuss a range of issues relating to research data management, including development of the Research Data Oxford website.

Current group members

  • John Southall (chair) – Bodleian Data Librarian
  • Rowan Wilson – Research Support Service Manager, IT Services
  • Meriel Patrick – Research Support team, IT Services
  • David Tomkins – Digital Scholarship Support Officer (ORA-Data), BDLSS
  • Alessandra Vetrugno – Radcliffe Science Library
  • Frank Egerton – Bodleian Taylor Institution Library
  • Owen Coxall – Bodleian Health Care Libraries
  • Matthew Neely – Bodleian Special Collections
  • Laurence Brown – Research Support team, IT Services
  • Ylva Berglund Prytz – Research Support team, IT Services
  • Peter Micklem – Research Support team, IT Services
  • Ray Allen – Kellogg College
  • Dai Jenkins – Head of Research Computing and Support Services, IT Services
  • Amy Warner May – Associate Director of Scholarly Resources, Bodleian Libraries
  • David Watson – BDLSS
  • Steven Young – Advanced Research Computing
  • Edith Halvarsson – Polonsky Fellow for Digital Preservation
  • Kathryn Dally – Research Services/CUREC
  • Jennifer Blaikie – Research Ethics and Integrity team
  • Laura Molloy – DPhil student, OII and Ruskin School of Art

The RDM Delivery Group reports to the Research Data Working Group.

Enquiries about the RDM Delivery Group should be sent to